Skip to main content

SWAMI Partners

Short nameInstitution & ContactWebsite & E-mail
ISI (Project Co-ordinator)Fraunhofer Institute Systems and Innovation Research (Germany)

Michael Friedewald
Ralf Lindner
www.isi.fraunhofer.de

m.friedewald@isi.fraunhofer.de
r.lindner@isi.fraunhofer.de
IPTSInstitute for Prospective Technological Studies,
DG-JRC, European Commission (Spain)

Ioannis Maghiros
Yves Punie
Sabine Delaitre
www.jrc.es

ioannis.maghiros@cec.eu.int
yves.punie@cec.eu.int
sabine.delaitre@cec.eu.int
VUB LSTSVrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)

Serge Gutwirth
Wim Schreurs
Michiel Verlinden
Anna Moscibroda
www.vub.ac.be/LSTS

serge.gutwirth@vub.ac.be
wim.schreurs@vub.ac.be
michiel.verlinden@vub.ac.be
p.j.a.dehert@law.leidenuniv.nl
VTTTechnical Research Centre of Finland,
VTT Electronics (Finland)

Petteri Alahuhta
Heikki Ailisto
Elena Vildjiounaite
www.vtt.fi

Petteri.Alahuhta@vtt.fi
Heikki.Ailisto@vtt.fi
TrilateralTrilateral Research & Consulting (UK)

David Wright
www.trilateralresearch.com

david.wright@trilateralresearch.com